Worldwide Monthly Hardware numbers: It's a total bloodbath (TLHBFR!!!)

Not that I totally believe Vgchartz numbers (even though I know a lot of lemshits on here do) but they give a general estimate of how sales are going worldwide....

:kaz: MS' showcase next month better be good or it's over for ShitBox. This kind of failure compared to the competition is not sustainable

ShitBox is getting totally raped by the PS5 and Switch :lawl:

Fq9yJpKXoAIfDAl.thumb.jpg.cda38fb25dfac5e0354fc05e0375b814.jpg

• dead 1
Just now, Tears of the Cows said:

And a PS5 and a Switch. Meanwhile you’re over here gaming on your Windows XP desktop and buying games for consoles you don’t own :mj:

I bought 342 games on steam in the past two years since I got this gaming laptop. It handle last-gen games perfectly, just sucks at playing the newer AAA games. 

PS5 wasn't in question before PSVR2 and Switch is a pile of shit that I've been avoiding successfully for the past 6 years and I'm quite proud. I'm hoping that Switch 2 will feature BC with Switch 1 games.

And I like to have a bunch of games when I buy a console and not just one or two, you got a problem with that? What the fuck is your problem?

3 minutes ago, Ramza said:

I bought 342 games on steam in the past two years since I got this gaming laptop. It handle last-gen games perfectly, just sucks at playing the newer AAA games. 

PS5 wasn't in question before PSVR2 and Switch is a pile of shit that I've been avoiding successfully for the past 6 years and I'm quite proud. I'm hoping that Switch 2 will feature BC with Switch 1 games.

And I like to have a bunch of games when I buy a console and not just one or two, you got a problem with that? What the fuck is your problem?

Lmfao attacks me then pretends to be offended. :mroff:

yes it’s fucking weird to buy games for consoles you don’t own retard. 

also, dissing switch but bragging about how your PC can play “last gen games”  :hehe:

Edited by Tears of the Cows